Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Mas  (imterunikads@beritaterunik.com)

Editor
Naff (naff@beritaterunik.com)
Udin (udin@beritaterunik.com)

Kontributor
Ela (ela@beritaterunik.com)
Nita (nita@beritaterunik.com)
Rizqya (rizqya@beritaterunik.com)
Nur (nur@beritaterunik.com)